Contact Reception
083-457 7374
North Riding, Gauteng
Visit Website

The school programme begins on or around 2 years of age and will progress through three stages of development:

Stage 1 - Pre-Primary - 2 to 6 years of age

Stage 2 - Junior Primary - 6 to 9 years of age

Stage 3 - Senior Primary - 9 to 12 years of age

The Montessori philosophy and approach is dependent on the integration of various ages. The older children are competent models for the younger, i.e. competent in physical independence, in their ability to work hard, concentrate, discipline themselves in social relationships and solving problems. It is crucial for the individual child that they only leave the area at the completion of each Plane of Development.
    This Ad has been viewed 154 times.